Mail adresser og telefon nummer til avdelingene

Daglig leder sigrid@snomyra.no 38156229 1
Nestleder elin@snomyra.no        " 2
Kjøkken          " 3
Voggestua voggestua@snomyra.no        " 4
Sukkermaur sukkermaur@snomyra.no        " 5
Skogsmaur skogsmaur@snomyra.no         " 6
Tusenbeinet tusenbein@snomyra.no        " 7
Bikuba bikuba@snomyra.no        " 8
Skautrollane skautrollan@snomyra.no        " 9
             

 

Direktenummer:

Kjøkken 47780101
Voggestua 47780102
Sukkermaur 47780103
Tusenbein 47780104
Bikuba 47780105
Skautrollane 47780106
Skogsmaur 47780107
Elin 48860623
Sigrid 48860632